Loading

Who’s Who

Permanent Staff

//Executive Director
Jessica Schneider
jessica@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6112

//Administrator
Minna Nikula
minna@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6113

//Box Office Assistant
Reginald Pillay
admin@ticketsnw.ca
604-521-5050

//Executive & Programming Assistant
Andree St. Martin
andree@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6124

//Partnership Initiatives
Erin Jeffery
erin@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6128

//Placemaking Initiatives
Julian Legere
julian@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext. 6127

//Co-Technical Director
Stephen Jackson
stephen@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6116

//Co-Technical Director
Shawn Sorensen
shawn@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext. 6114

//Head Technician
Jordan Boivin
jordan@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6120

//Administration & Bookkeeping
Ronda Yuen
ronda@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6126

Board of Directors

//Chair: Lynn Radbourne

//Vice Chair: Edward Downing

//Secretary: Haymen Leong

//Treasurer: Lorne Hill

//Directors: Sunshine Gudlaugson, Colin Jones, Gabor Gastonyi, Patti Goss

Resident Organizations