Who’s Who

Permanent Staff

//Executive Director
Jessica Schneider
jessica@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6112

//Director Administration and Operations
Minna Nikula
minna@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6113

//Director Marketing and Communications
Erin Jeffery
erin@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6128

//Executive & Programming Assistant
Andree St. Martin
andree@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6124

//Technical Director
Shawn Sorensen
shawn@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6114

//Technical Director
Stephen Jackson
stephen@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6116

//Assistant Technical Director
Jordan Boivin
jordan@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6120

//Audience Services Manager
Patrick Forde
patrick@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6111

Board of Directors 2020/2021

//Chair: Peter LeBlanc

//Vice Chair: Elizabeth O’Donoghue

//Secretary: Mariane Kazemir

//Treasurer: Colin Jones

//Directors: Ruby Campbell, Gabor Gasztonyi, Patti Goss, Raymond Liens, Lynn Radbourne

Massey Theatre 2020/2021 Annual Report

Resident Organizations