Loading

Who’s Who

Permanent Staff

//Executive Director

Jessica Schneider

jessica@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6112

//Administrator

Minna Nikula

minna@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6113

//Patron Services Coordinator & Programming Assistant

Angela Steidel

angela@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6111

//Executive & Programming Assistant
Andree St. Martin
andree@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900

//TicketsNW Manager
Susie Gilmour
admin@ticketsnw.ca
604-521-5050

//Administration & Ticketing Assistant
Ronda Yuen
ronda@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900

//Co-Technical Director
Stephen Jackson
stephen@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6116

//Co-Technical Director

Shawn Sorensen

shawn@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext. 6114

Board of Directors

//Chair: Lynn Radbourne

//Vice Chair: Edward Downing

//Secretary: Brian Leonard

//Treasurer: Lorne Hill

//Directors: Sunshine Gudlaugson, Dolores Kirkwood, Colin Jones, Haymen Leong, Vicki Shillington

Resident Organizations