Loading

Who’s Who

Permanent Staff

//Executive Director
Jessica Schneider
jessica@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6112

//Administrator
Minna Nikula
minna@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6113

//Box Office Assistant
Reginald Pillay
admin@ticketsnw.ca
604-521-5050

//Executive & Programming Assistant
Andree St. Martin
andree@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6124

//Partnership Initiatives
Erin Jeffery
erin@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6128

//Executive & Marketing Assistant
Ashton Ramsay
ashton@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6216

//Technical Director
Shawn Sorensen
shawn@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6114

//Technical Director
Stephen Jackson
stephen@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6116

//Head Technician
Jordan Boivin
jordan@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6120

//Audience Services Manager
Patrick Forde
patrick@masseytheatre.com
604-517-5900 ext 6111

Board of Directors 2020/2021

//Chair: Lynn Radbourne

//Vice Chair: Peter Leblanc

//Secretary: Mariane Kazemir

//Treasurer: Colin Jones

//Directors: Ruby Campbell, Edward Downing, Gabor Gasztonyi, Patti Goss, Elizabeth O’Donoghue

Massey Theatre 2019/2020 Annual Report

Resident Organizations